The Media Rumble Timeout

“The Media Rumble” aims to address several questions related to journalism and the first of its kind forum will feature some of the most experienced news professionals from across the world and India including Mike Rezendes, Suki Kim, Rob Wjinberg, Dhanya Rajendran, Ritu Sarin, Neha Dixit, Vir Das, Rohin Dharmakumar, Rajeev Chandrashekar and R Jagannathan, among others.